House FM - Featured Events

Featured Events

Friday, 16 March 2018

MCQUEEN PRESNTS BOBBY & STEVE

Following a raucous Christmas appearance last year, Bobby & Steve return on Friday 16th March.
Saturday, 12 May 2018

FOUND

The essential FOUND crew are back on May 12th for another hefty line-up of international talents from the house world. Heading up proceedings is New York legend Danny…
Saturday, 26 May 2018

WE ARE FSTVL 2018

THE MULTI-AWARD WINNING WE ARE FSTVL LAUNCHES ITS 6TH ANNIVERSARY WITH STELLAR PHASE ONE TEASER ANNOUNCEMENT     **30 DJs & MCs FROM 300 STRONG LINE-UP**     “We…
Saturday, 09 June 2018

Parklife 2018

The Warehouse Project presents...   saturday   The Parklife Stage The xx NERD Lorde Sampha Jessie Ware Raye Mnek Dermot Kennedy Dance Lady Dance Nicola Bear   The…
Saturday, 16 June 2018

Space Ibiza Mini-Festival

Here are the ticket release dates and prices....Earlybird Release - SOLD OUT IN 15 MINUTES!2nd Release - 1st March - £203rd Release - 3rd April - £254th Release…
Friday, 13 July 2018

Love Box Festival 2018

Lovebox returns for another round of all-out partying, throwing up a lineup that spans from house and techno through to hip-hop, R&B and grime.   Attracting both the…
Thursday, 02 August 2018

Bestival

Bestival is a four-day music festival held in the south of England. It has been held annually in late summer since 2004 at Robin Hill on the Isle…
Saturday, 04 August 2018

51ST STATE FESTIVAL AFTER PARTY

To Be Announced...
Saturday, 04 August 2018

51ST STATE FESTIVAL 2018

After the phenomenal success of our third editionwe are extremely excited to announce 51st State Festival returns to the stunning Trent Country Park on Saturday 4th August 2018.…
Saturday, 18 August 2018

ELROW TOWN LONDON 2018

Elrow Town returns to London on Saturday 18th August 2018 after the success of our debut festival that saw 25,000 people flock to London's iconic Queen Elizabeth Olympic…